MDL-30578, Updating CMILongIdentifer read comments at tracker
authorMayank Gupa <mayankgupta2005@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 20:02:51 +0000 (01:32 +0530)
committerMayank Gupa <mayankgupta2005@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 18:40:22 +0000 (00:10 +0530)
mod/scorm/datamodels/scorm_13.js.php

index 1faabde..899985e 100644 (file)
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@ function SCORMapi1_3() {
     var CMIDecimal = '^-?([0-9]{1,5})(\\.[0-9]{1,18})?$';
     var CMIIdentifier = '^\\S{1,250}[a-zA-Z0-9]$';
     var CMIShortIdentifier = '^[\\w\.]{1,250}$';
-    var CMILongIdentifier = '^(?:(?!urn:)\\S{1,4000}|urn:[a-z0-9][-a-z-0-9]{1,31}:\\S{1,4000})$';
+    var CMILongIdentifier = '^(?:(?!urn:)\\S{1,4000}|urn:[A-Za-z0-9-]{1,31}:\\S{1,4000})$';
     var CMIFeedback = '^.*$'; // This must be redefined
     var CMIIndex = '[._](\\d+).';
     var CMIIndexStore = '.N(\\d+).';