MDL-57485 themes: Set images to default display type.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 08:56:26 +0000 (16:56 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 03:15:23 +0000 (11:15 +0800)
Imported images in atto would no longer hold a URL
tag around it. display: block was the culprit.

lib/editor/atto/plugins/image/styles.css

index 84c0533..a913c73 100644 (file)
@@ -50,6 +50,8 @@
 .atto_image_button_text-top.img-responsive,
 .atto_image_button_middle.img-responsive,
 .atto_image_button_text-bottom.img-responsive {
+    /* If the image is display: block then linking the image to URLs won't work. */
+    display: inline-block;
     max-width: calc(100% - 1em);
 }