MDL-47711 behat: make it easier to copy the init.php command.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 10:08:46 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 11:11:28 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
lib/tests/behat/behat_hooks.php

index 09e45f0..8b5f734 100644 (file)
@@ -132,7 +132,8 @@ class behat_hooks extends behat_base {
         // Prevents using outdated data, upgrade script would start and tests would fail.
         if (!behat_util::is_test_data_updated()) {
             $commandpath = 'php admin/tool/behat/cli/init.php';
-            throw new Exception('Your behat test site is outdated, please run ' . $commandpath . ' from your moodle dirroot to drop and install the behat test site again.');
+            throw new Exception("Your behat test site is outdated, please run\n\n    " .
+                    $commandpath . "\n\nfrom your moodle dirroot to drop and install the behat test site again.");
         }
         // Avoid parallel tests execution, it continues when the previous lock is released.
         test_lock::acquire('behat');