Merge branch 'MDL-61656' of git://github.com/stronk7/moodle
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 04:13:27 +0000 (12:13 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 16:16:03 +0000 (18:16 +0200)

Trivial merge