MDL-32746 phpunit: Adding auth/tests to PHPUnit core suites
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 07:49:57 +0000 (15:49 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 08:01:45 +0000 (16:01 +0800)
phpunit.xml.dist

index e65fc38..ee1ad83 100644 (file)
@@ -56,6 +56,9 @@
             <directory suffix="_test.php">grade/tests</directory>
             <directory suffix="_test.php">grade/grading/tests</directory>
         </testsuite>
+        <testsuite name="core_auth">
+            <directory suffix="_test.php">auth/tests</directory>
+        </testsuite>
         <testsuite name="core_backup">
             <directory suffix="_test.php">backup/controller/tests</directory>
             <directory suffix="_test.php">backup/converter/moodle1/tests</directory>