Merge branch 'MDL-63297' of https://github.com/timhunt/moodle
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 03:39:09 +0000 (11:39 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 14:45:23 +0000 (15:45 +0100)

Trivial merge