MDL-56734 tool_lp: add competency frameworks repo button
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 01:59:54 +0000 (09:59 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 05:15:56 +0000 (13:15 +0800)
admin/tool/lp/classes/output/manage_competency_frameworks_page.php
admin/tool/lp/lang/en/tool_lp.php

index 3864cbf..7a2181b 100644 (file)
@@ -74,6 +74,12 @@ class manage_competency_frameworks_page implements renderable, templatable {
                 'get'
             );
             $this->navigation[] = $addpage;
+            $competenciesrepository = new single_button(
+                new moodle_url('https://moodle.net/competencies'),
+                get_string('competencyframeworksrepository', 'tool_lp'),
+                'get'
+            );
+            $this->navigation[] = $competenciesrepository;
         }
 
         $this->competencyframeworks = api::list_frameworks('shortname', 'ASC', 0, 0, $this->pagecontext);
index 412419d..4719b6c 100644 (file)
@@ -61,6 +61,7 @@ $string['competencyframeworkcreated'] = 'Competency framework created.';
 $string['competencyframeworkname'] = 'Name';
 $string['competencyframeworkroot'] = 'No parent (top-level competency)';
 $string['competencyframeworks'] = 'Competency frameworks';
+$string['competencyframeworksrepository'] = 'Competency frameworks repository';
 $string['competencyframeworkupdated'] = 'Competency framework updated.';
 $string['competencyoutcome_complete'] = 'Mark as complete';
 $string['competencyoutcome_evidence'] = 'Attach an evidence';