MDL-46344 outputrenderers: Localize 'This page is'.
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Mon, 21 May 2018 20:55:20 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:41:30 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
lang/en/admin.php
lib/outputrenderers.php

index 17be075..aa79e8e 100644 (file)
@@ -825,6 +825,7 @@ $string['order3'] = 'Third';
 $string['order4'] = 'Fourth';
 $string['outgoingmailconfig'] = 'Outgoing mail configuration';
 $string['overridetossl'] = 'HTTPS for logins has now been deprecated. This instance is now forced to SSL. To remedy this warning change your wwwroot in config.php to https://';
+$string['pageinfodebugsummary'] = 'This page is: {$a}';
 $string['passwordchangelogout'] = 'Log out after password change';
 $string['passwordchangelogout_desc'] = 'If enabled, when a password is changed, all browser sessions are terminated, apart from the one in which the new password is specified. (This setting does not affect password changes via bulk user upload.)';
 $string['passwordchangetokendeletion'] = 'Remove web service access tokens after password change';
index 4be95a1..5b50374 100644 (file)
@@ -781,7 +781,8 @@ class core_renderer extends renderer_base {
         $output .= $this->theme_switch_links();
 
         if (!empty($CFG->debugpageinfo)) {
-            $output .= '<div class="performanceinfo pageinfo">This page is: ' . $this->page->debug_summary() . '</div>';
+            $output .= '<div class="performanceinfo pageinfo">' . get_string('pageinfodebugsummary', 'core_admin',
+                $this->page->debug_summary()) . '</div>';
         }
         if (debugging(null, DEBUG_DEVELOPER) and has_capability('moodle/site:config', context_system::instance())) {  // Only in developer mode
             // Add link to profiling report if necessary