MDL-53273 search: Whitespace fix
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 05:54:52 +0000 (13:54 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 06:14:33 +0000 (14:14 +0800)
lib/upgrade.txt

index 515ca26..3298ea3 100644 (file)
@@ -70,8 +70,7 @@ information provided here is intended especially for developers.
   is now a part of \antivirus_clamav\scanner class methods.
 * \repository::antivir_scan_file() has been deprecated, \core\antivirus\manager::scan_file() that
   applies antivirus plugins is replacing its functionality.
   is now a part of \antivirus_clamav\scanner class methods.
 * \repository::antivir_scan_file() has been deprecated, \core\antivirus\manager::scan_file() that
   applies antivirus plugins is replacing its functionality.
-* Added core_text::str_max_bytes() which safely truncates multi-byte strings to a 
-  maximum number of bytes.
+* Added core_text::str_max_bytes() which safely truncates multi-byte strings to a maximum number of bytes.
 
 === 3.0 ===
 
 
 === 3.0 ===