MDL-13805 core_message: altered some strings so it isnt weird when viewing a differen...
authorAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 03:35:45 +0000 (11:35 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 03:07:37 +0000 (16:07 +1300)
lang/en/message.php
message/lib.php

index 6c8ae80..edc77fa 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ $string['blockcontact'] = 'Block contact';
 $string['blockedmessages'] = '{$a} message(s) to/from blocked users';
 $string['blockedusers'] = 'Blocked users ({$a})';
 $string['blocknoncontacts'] = 'Prevent non-contacts from messaging me';
-$string['contactlistempty'] = 'Your contact list is empty';
+$string['contactlistempty'] = 'Contact list empty';
 $string['contacts'] = 'Contacts';
 $string['context'] = 'context';
 $string['defaultmessageoutputs'] = 'Default message outputs';
@@ -83,7 +83,6 @@ $string['messages'] = 'Messages';
 $string['messaging'] = 'Messaging';
 $string['messagingblockednoncontact'] = '{$a} will not be able to reply as you have blocked non-contacts';
 $string['messagingdisabled'] = 'Messaging is disabled on this site, emails will be sent instead';
-$string['mycontacts'] = 'My contacts';
 $string['newonlymsg'] = 'Show only new';
 $string['newsearch'] = 'New search';
 $string['noframesjs'] = 'Use more accessible interface';
index 5af40df..3b1cbca 100644 (file)
@@ -486,7 +486,7 @@ function message_print_usergroup_selector($viewing, $courses, $coursecontexts, $
         $options[MESSAGE_VIEW_UNREAD_MESSAGES] = $strunreadmessages;
     }
 
-    $str = get_string('mycontacts', 'message');
+    $str = get_string('contacts', 'message');
     $options[MESSAGE_VIEW_CONTACTS] = $str;
 
     $options[MESSAGE_VIEW_RECENT_CONVERSATIONS] = get_string('mostrecentconversations', 'message');