MDL-41648 gradingforms: Remove unnecessary attr
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 07:31:17 +0000 (15:31 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 07:32:19 +0000 (15:32 +0800)
grade/grading/form/guide/guideeditor.php
grade/grading/form/rubric/rubriceditor.php

index a366e94..88763ec 100644 (file)
@@ -137,7 +137,7 @@ class moodlequickform_guideeditor extends HTML_QuickForm_input {
             $html .= $renderer->display_regrade_confirmation($this->getName(), $this->regradeconfirmation, $data['regrade']);
         }
         if ($this->validationerrors) {
-            $html .= html_writer::div($renderer->notification($this->validationerrors), '', array('role' => 'alert'));
+            $html .= html_writer::div($renderer->notification($this->validationerrors));
         }
         $html .= $renderer->display_guide($data['criteria'], $data['comments'], $data['options'], $mode, $this->getName());
         return $html;
index 392ff32..54601b5 100644 (file)
@@ -141,7 +141,7 @@ class MoodleQuickForm_rubriceditor extends HTML_QuickForm_input {
             $html .= $renderer->display_regrade_confirmation($this->getName(), $this->regradeconfirmation, $data['regrade']);
         }
         if ($this->validationerrors) {
-            $html .= html_writer::div($renderer->notification($this->validationerrors), '', array('role' => 'alert'));
+            $html .= html_writer::div($renderer->notification($this->validationerrors));
         }
         $html .= $renderer->display_rubric($data['criteria'], $data['options'], $mode, $this->getName());
         return $html;
@@ -380,4 +380,4 @@ class MoodleQuickForm_rubriceditor extends HTML_QuickForm_input {
         $value =  $this->prepare_data($this->_findValue($submitValues));
         return $this->_prepareValue($value, $assoc);
     }
-}
\ No newline at end of file
+}