MDL-20438 Upgrade version number to triger /admin/ upgrade
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 08:55:16 +0000 (16:55 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 03:18:43 +0000 (11:18 +0800)
version.php

index 3565cca..6b980b6 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@
 defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
 
 
-$version  = 2012032900.00;              // YYYYMMDD      = weekly release date of this DEV branch
+$version  = 2012032900.01;              // YYYYMMDD      = weekly release date of this DEV branch
                                         //         RR    = release increments - 00 in DEV branches
                                         //           .XX = incremental changes