Merge branch 'mdl46322-master' of https://github.com/AndresMelo/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:23:52 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 11:30:37 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
1  2 
mod/assign/locallib.php

Simple merge