MDL-40470 JavaScript: Correct issue when checking select change in Firefox
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 04:12:56 +0000 (12:12 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 02:43:47 +0000 (10:43 +0800)
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-formautosubmit/moodle-core-formautosubmit-debug.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-formautosubmit/moodle-core-formautosubmit-min.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-formautosubmit/moodle-core-formautosubmit.js
lib/yui/src/formautosubmit/js/formautosubmit.js

index 00f2bcf..aed8d15 100644 (file)
Binary files a/lib/yui/build/moodle-core-formautosubmit/moodle-core-formautosubmit-debug.js and b/lib/yui/build/moodle-core-formautosubmit/moodle-core-formautosubmit-debug.js differ
index 5c7b88a..3a0a977 100644 (file)
Binary files a/lib/yui/build/moodle-core-formautosubmit/moodle-core-formautosubmit-min.js and b/lib/yui/build/moodle-core-formautosubmit/moodle-core-formautosubmit-min.js differ
index c812697..a6d4947 100644 (file)
Binary files a/lib/yui/build/moodle-core-formautosubmit/moodle-core-formautosubmit.js and b/lib/yui/build/moodle-core-formautosubmit/moodle-core-formautosubmit.js differ
index e78d50b..fe13bcb 100644 (file)
@@ -72,8 +72,8 @@ Y.extend(FORMAUTOSUBMIT, Y.Base, {
         startindex = select.getData('startindex');
         currentindex = select.get('selectedIndex');
 
-        previousindex = select.getAttribute('data-previousindex');
-        select.setAttribute('data-previousindex', currentindex);
+        previousindex = parseInt(select.getData('previousindex'), 10);
+        select.setData('previousindex', currentindex);
         if (!previousindex) {
             previousindex = startindex;
         }