Merge branch 'wip-mdl-56299-fix' of https://github.com/rajeshtaneja/moodle
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 02:51:12 +0000 (10:51 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 17:35:48 +0000 (19:35 +0200)

Trivial merge