MDL-68750 tool_dataprivacy: Correct behat test modal checks
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 26 May 2020 03:05:56 +0000 (11:05 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 27 May 2020 02:40:30 +0000 (10:40 +0800)
admin/tool/dataprivacy/tests/behat/manage_categories.feature
admin/tool/dataprivacy/tests/behat/manage_purposes.feature

index c6f7f0e..8384b2e 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ Feature: Manage data categories
     And I press "Add category"
     And I set the field "Name" to "Category 1"
     And I set the field "Description" to "Category 1 description"
-    When I click on "Save" "button" in the "Delete category" "dialogue"
+    When I click on "Save" "button" in the "Add category" "dialogue"
     Then I should see "Category 1" in the "List of data categories" "table"
     And I should see "Category 1 description" in the "Category 1" "table_row"
 
@@ -30,5 +30,5 @@ Feature: Manage data categories
     And I choose "Delete" in the open action menu
     And I should see "Delete category"
     And I should see "Are you sure you want to delete the category 'Category 1'?"
-    When I click on "Delete" "button" in the "Confirm" "dialogue"
+    When I click on "Delete" "button" in the "Delete category" "dialogue"
     Then I should not see "Category 1" in the "List of data categories" "table"
index 772c590..dcd0c2a 100644 (file)
@@ -52,5 +52,5 @@ Feature: Manage data storage purposes
     And I choose "Delete" in the open action menu
     And I should see "Delete purpose"
     And I should see "Are you sure you want to delete the purpose 'Purpose 1'?"
-    When I click on "Delete" "button" in the "Confirm" "dialogue"
+    When I click on "Delete" "button" in the "Delete purpose" "dialogue"
     Then I should not see "Purpose 1" in the "List of data purposes" "table"