MDL-36283 use accesscontext when assigning cohort members
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 19:43:35 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 19:44:38 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
cohort/assign.php

index b7f6589..3505c6c 100644 (file)
@@ -70,8 +70,8 @@ echo $OUTPUT->heading(get_string('assignto', 'cohort', format_string($cohort->na
 echo $OUTPUT->notification(get_string('removeuserwarning', 'core_cohort'));
 
 // Get the user_selector we will need.
-$potentialuserselector = new cohort_candidate_selector('addselect', array('cohortid'=>$cohort->id));
-$existinguserselector = new cohort_existing_selector('removeselect', array('cohortid'=>$cohort->id));
+$potentialuserselector = new cohort_candidate_selector('addselect', array('cohortid'=>$cohort->id, 'accesscontext'=>$context));
+$existinguserselector = new cohort_existing_selector('removeselect', array('cohortid'=>$cohort->id, 'accesscontext'=>$context));
 
 // Process incoming user assignments to the cohort