MDL-64143 message: make message drawer contacts bold
authorRyan Wyllie <ryan@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 03:14:35 +0000 (11:14 +0800)
committerRyan Wyllie <ryan@moodle.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:58:57 +0000 (08:58 +0800)
message/templates/message_drawer_contacts_list.mustache
message/templates/message_drawer_non_contacts_list.mustache
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/bs4-compat.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css

index 37f7fc9..bb395da 100644 (file)
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@
         {{#showonlinestatus}}
             <span class="contact-status {{#isonline}}online{{/isonline}}"></span>
         {{/showonlinestatus}}
-        <h6 class="ml-2" data-region="searchable">{{fullname}}</h6>
+        <h6 class="ml-2 font-weight-bold" data-region="searchable">{{fullname}}</h6>
         <div
             class="ml-auto align-self-end {{^isblocked}}hidden{{/isblocked}}"
             data-region="block-icon-container"
index 19852d9..9da0778 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@
             aria-hidden="true"
             style="height: 38px"
         >
-        <h6 class="ml-2" data-region="searchable">{{fullname}}</h6>
+        <h6 class="ml-2 font-weight-bold" data-region="searchable">{{fullname}}</h6>
         {{#isblocked}}
             <div class="ml-auto align-self-end">
                 {{#pix}} t/block, core, {{#str}} contactblocked, message {{/str}} {{/pix}}
index 2936d93..d34c15c 100644 (file)
         display: none;
     }
 }
+
+.font-weight-bold {
+    font-weight: 700 !important;
+}
index c394670..cd4f59e 100644 (file)
@@ -22392,3 +22392,6 @@ ul.indented-list {
 .dir-ltr .dir-ltr-hide {
   display: none;
 }
+.font-weight-bold {
+  font-weight: 700 !important;
+}