MDL-48971 groups: Add "Description" label to hovered group description.
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 19:42:24 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 22:54:24 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
group/overview.php
lang/en/moodle.php

index 78262e5..de91486 100644 (file)
@@ -242,7 +242,7 @@ foreach ($members as $gpgid=>$groupdata) {
             $line[] = $name;
         } else {
             $line[] = html_writer::tag('span', $name, array('class' => 'group_hoverdescription', 'data-groupid' => $gpid));
-            $hoverevents[$gpid] = $jsdescription;
+            $hoverevents[$gpid] = get_string('descriptiona', null, $jsdescription);
         }
         $fullnames = array();
         foreach ($users as $user) {
index 9e42a43..dfe3733 100644 (file)
@@ -502,6 +502,7 @@ $string['deletingolddata'] = 'Deleting old data';
 $string['department'] = 'Department';
 $string['desc'] = 'Descending';
 $string['description'] = 'Description';
+$string['descriptiona'] = 'Description: {$a}';
 $string['deselectall'] = 'Deselect all';
 $string['detailedless'] = 'Less detailed';
 $string['detailedmore'] = 'More detailed';