MDL-40443 setType notice in quiz reports.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 11:07:54 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 12:08:14 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
mod/quiz/report/overview/overview_form.php

index 428bbbb..e03bab9 100644 (file)
@@ -50,6 +50,7 @@ class quiz_overview_settings_form extends mod_quiz_attempts_report_form {
                     get_string('showdetailedmarks', 'quiz_overview'));
         } else {
             $mform->addElement('hidden', 'slotmarks', 0);
+            $mform->setType('slotmarks', PARAM_INT);
         }
     }
 }