MDL-44859 grade: Inverse the order of the add category and item buttons
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Fri, 18 May 2018 20:09:54 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 15:33:41 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
grade/edit/tree/index.php

index 3a1ce5e..b898b99 100644 (file)
@@ -274,13 +274,13 @@ echo $OUTPUT->container_start('buttons mdl-align');
 if ($moving) {
     echo $OUTPUT->single_button(new moodle_url('index.php', array('id'=>$course->id)), get_string('cancel'), 'get');
 } else {
-    echo $OUTPUT->single_button(new moodle_url('category.php', array('courseid'=>$course->id)), get_string('addcategory', 'grades'), 'get');
-    echo $OUTPUT->single_button(new moodle_url('item.php', array('courseid'=>$course->id)), get_string('additem', 'grades'), 'get');
-
+    echo $OUTPUT->single_button(new moodle_url('item.php', array('courseid' => $course->id)), get_string('additem',
+        'grades'), 'get');
     if (!empty($CFG->enableoutcomes)) {
         echo $OUTPUT->single_button(new moodle_url('outcomeitem.php', array('courseid'=>$course->id)), get_string('addoutcomeitem', 'grades'), 'get');
     }
-
+    echo $OUTPUT->single_button(new moodle_url('category.php', array('courseid' => $course->id)), get_string('addcategory',
+        'grades'), 'get');
     //echo $OUTPUT->(new moodle_url('index.php', array('id'=>$course->id, 'action'=>'autosort')), get_string('autosort', 'grades'), 'get');
 }