MDL-62544 privacy: error notification type
authorJan Dageförde <jan.dagefoerde@ercis.uni-muenster.de>
Thu, 24 May 2018 14:09:51 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerJan Dageförde <jan.dagefoerde@ercis.uni-muenster.de>
Thu, 24 May 2018 14:44:17 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
admin/tool/dataprivacy/createdatarequest.php

index 0a0f436..83a5c90 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ $PAGE->set_context($context);
 // If contactdataprotectionofficer is disabled, send the user back to the profile page, or the privacy policy page.
 // That is, unless you have sufficient capabilities to perform this on behalf of a user.
 if (!$manage && !\tool_dataprivacy\api::can_contact_dpo()) {
-    redirect($returnurl, get_string('contactdpoviaprivacypolicy', 'tool_dataprivacy'), \core\output\notification::NOTIFY_ERROR);
+    redirect($returnurl, get_string('contactdpoviaprivacypolicy', 'tool_dataprivacy'), 0, \core\output\notification::NOTIFY_ERROR);
 }
 
 $mform = new tool_dataprivacy_data_request_form($url->out(false), ['manage' => !empty($manage)]);