MDL-34175 one more hardcoded /admin/ in mnet
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 06:47:26 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 06:48:04 +0000 (08:48 +0200)
admin/mnet/peers.php

index 4d402ed..e7c1daf 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@
 require_once(dirname(dirname(dirname(__FILE__))) . '/config.php');
 require_once($CFG->libdir.'/adminlib.php');
 require_once($CFG->dirroot.'/mnet/lib.php');
-require_once($CFG->dirroot.'/admin/mnet/peer_forms.php');
+require_once($CFG->dirroot.'/'.$CFG->admin.'/mnet/peer_forms.php');
 
 require_login();