MDL-41648 grade: Remove 'error' parameter in grading notification divs
authordg711 <devang.only@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 10:19:10 +0000 (15:49 +0530)
committerdg711 <devang.only@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 03:46:57 +0000 (09:16 +0530)
grade/grading/form/guide/guideeditor.php
grade/grading/form/rubric/rubriceditor.php

index 153a770..a366e94 100644 (file)
@@ -137,7 +137,7 @@ class moodlequickform_guideeditor extends HTML_QuickForm_input {
             $html .= $renderer->display_regrade_confirmation($this->getName(), $this->regradeconfirmation, $data['regrade']);
         }
         if ($this->validationerrors) {
-            $html .= html_writer::div($renderer->notification($this->validationerrors, 'error'), '', array('role' => 'alert'));
+            $html .= html_writer::div($renderer->notification($this->validationerrors), '', array('role' => 'alert'));
         }
         $html .= $renderer->display_guide($data['criteria'], $data['comments'], $data['options'], $mode, $this->getName());
         return $html;
index 533e81e..392ff32 100644 (file)
@@ -141,7 +141,7 @@ class MoodleQuickForm_rubriceditor extends HTML_QuickForm_input {
             $html .= $renderer->display_regrade_confirmation($this->getName(), $this->regradeconfirmation, $data['regrade']);
         }
         if ($this->validationerrors) {
-            $html .= html_writer::div($renderer->notification($this->validationerrors, 'error'), '', array('role' => 'alert'));
+            $html .= html_writer::div($renderer->notification($this->validationerrors), '', array('role' => 'alert'));
         }
         $html .= $renderer->display_rubric($data['criteria'], $data['options'], $mode, $this->getName());
         return $html;