MDL-51225 mod_forum: Revert @javascript tag removal
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 07:23:25 +0000 (15:23 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 07:26:56 +0000 (15:26 +0800)
Put back the removed  @javascript tag to prevent random goutte
fails.

mod/forum/tests/behat/edit_post_student.feature

index e257fa4..7a44ae7 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ Feature: Students can edit or delete their forum posts within a set time limit
     And I press "Continue"
     Then I should not see "Forum post subject"
 
-  @block_recent_activity
+  @javascript @block_recent_activity
   Scenario: Time limit expires
     Given I log out
     And I log in as "admin"