MDL-31936 course: Add missing file level docblock to the reset_form.php
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:38:59 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 08:45:23 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
Not related to the issue itself but spotted while working on the
workshop reset feature.  Assigning copyleft holder to Petr as the
original author of the file.

course/reset_form.php

index 622909b..52ba8fa 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,37 @@
 <?php
-if (!defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL')) {
-    die('Direct access to this script is forbidden.');    ///  It must be included from a Moodle page
-}
+// This file is part of Moodle - http://moodle.org/
+//
+// Moodle is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
+// it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
+// the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or
+// (at your option) any later version.
+//
+// Moodle is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
+// but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
+// MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
+// GNU General Public License for more details.
+//
+// You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
+// along with Moodle.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
+
+/**
+ * Provides the course_reset_form class.
+ *
+ * @package     core
+ * @copyright   2007 Petr Skoda
+ * @license     http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html GNU GPL v3 or later
+ */
+
+defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
 
 require_once $CFG->libdir.'/formslib.php';
 
+/**
+ * Defines the course reset settings form.
+ *
+ * @copyright   2007 Petr Skoda
+ * @license     http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html GNU GPL v3 or later
+ */
 class course_reset_form extends moodleform {
     function definition (){
         global $CFG, $COURSE, $DB;