MDL-59940 calendar: Fix behat test for lookahead feature
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 03:59:34 +0000 (11:59 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 04:00:32 +0000 (12:00 +0800)
calendar/tests/behat/calendar_lookahead.feature

index 339fd65..0b50af4 100644 (file)
@@ -26,13 +26,14 @@ Feature: Limit displayed upcoming events
     When I create a calendar event:
       | Type of event     | course |
       | Event title       | Two months away event |
+    And I am on "Course 1" course homepage
     Then I should not see "Two months away event"
     And I am on site homepage
     And I follow "Preferences" in the user menu
     And I follow "Calendar preferences"
-    And I set the following fields to these values:
+    When I set the following fields to these values:
       | Upcoming events look-ahead | 3 months |
     And I press "Save changes"
     And I wait to be redirected
     And I am on "Course 1" course homepage
-    And I should see "Two months away event"
+    Then I should see "Two months away event"