MDL-36110 - Blocks - Community finder icon alt attribute is now empty
authorJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 07:15:22 +0000 (15:15 +0800)
committerJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 07:17:55 +0000 (15:17 +0800)
blocks/community/block_community.php

index 35e3f2e..bef1b69 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ class block_community extends block_list {
         }
 
         $icon = html_writer::empty_tag('img', array('src' => $OUTPUT->pix_url('i/group'),
-                    'class' => 'icon', 'alt' => get_string('addcourse', 'block_community')));
+                    'class' => 'icon', 'alt' => ""));
         $addcourseurl = new moodle_url('/blocks/community/communitycourse.php',
                         array('add' => true, 'courseid' => $this->page->course->id));
         $searchlink = html_writer::tag('a', $icon . '&nbsp;' . get_string('addcourse', 'block_community'),