MDL-27891 Tags Flagging tags is now logged
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 06:01:23 +0000 (11:31 +0530)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 02:20:47 +0000 (07:50 +0530)
lib/db/log.php
tag/user.php

index 2bb3222..4814f7d 100644 (file)
@@ -48,4 +48,5 @@ $logs = array(
     array('module'=>'message', 'action'=>'unblock contact', 'mtable'=>'user', 'field'=>$DB->sql_concat('firstname', "' '" , 'lastname')),
     array('module'=>'group', 'action'=>'view', 'mtable'=>'groups', 'field'=>'name'),
     array('module'=>'tag', 'action'=>'update', 'mtable'=>'tag', 'field'=>'name'),
+    array('module'=>'tag', 'action'=>'flag', 'mtable'=>'tag', 'field'=>'name'),
 );
index 20d21b2..82b456a 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,11 @@ switch ($action) {
 
     case 'flaginappropriate':
 
-        tag_set_flag(tag_get_id($tag));
+        $tagid = tag_get_id($tag);
+        // Add flaging action to logs
+        add_to_log(SITEID, 'tag', 'flag', 'index.php?id='. $tagid, $tagid, '', $USER->id);
+
+        tag_set_flag($tagid);
 
         redirect($CFG->wwwroot.'/tag/index.php?tag='. rawurlencode($tag), get_string('responsiblewillbenotified', 'tag'));
         break;