Merge branch 'MDL-54935_m32v1' of git://github.com/sbourget/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 01:26:23 +0000 (09:26 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 07:05:16 +0000 (15:05 +0800)

Trivial merge