MDL-50416 environment: remove slasharguments warning from install
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 08:27:27 +0000 (16:27 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 03:34:42 +0000 (11:34 +0800)
lib/upgradelib.php

index 0c2349b..8cc30c3 100644 (file)
@@ -2241,7 +2241,7 @@ function check_database_storage_engine(environment_results $result) {
 function check_slasharguments(environment_results $result){
     global $CFG;
 
-    if (empty($CFG->slasharguments)) {
+    if (!during_initial_install() && empty($CFG->slasharguments)) {
         $result->setInfo('slasharguments');
         $result->setStatus(false);
         return $result;