Merge branch 'MDL-68900-master' of https://github.com/sumitnegi933/moodle
authorVíctor Déniz <victor@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 09:50:27 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committerVíctor Déniz <victor@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 11:35:26 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
1  2 
mod/forum/externallib.php
mod/forum/upgrade.txt

Simple merge
@@@ -1,6 -1,6 +1,12 @@@
  This files describes API changes in /mod/forum/*,
  information provided here is intended especially for developers.
  
++=== 3.10 ===
++
++* Changes in external function mod_forum_external::get_discussion_posts_by_userid
++  Now returns the posts of a given user checking the current user capabilities ($USER, the user who is requesting the posts).
++  Previously, it returned the posts checking the capabilities of the user that created the posts.
++
  === 3.8 ===
  
  * The following functions have been finally deprecated and can not be used anymore: