Merge branch 'master_MDL-71233' of https://github.com/golenkovm/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 04:08:29 +0000 (12:08 +0800)
committerVíctor Déniz <victor@moodle.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 06:57:02 +0000 (07:57 +0100)

Trivial merge