MDL-59881 question bank: Use supplied function parameters.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 01:27:18 +0000 (09:27 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 01:30:04 +0000 (09:30 +0800)
question_usage_by_activity::start_all_questions now uses all
three of the parameters that are defined.

question/engine/questionusage.php

index 49c0ef5..453fcd2 100644 (file)
@@ -568,7 +568,8 @@ class question_usage_by_activity {
         }
 
         foreach ($this->questionattempts as $qa) {
         }
 
         foreach ($this->questionattempts as $qa) {
-            $qa->start($this->preferredbehaviour, $qa->select_variant($variantstrategy));
+            $qa->start($this->preferredbehaviour, $qa->select_variant($variantstrategy), array(),
+                    $timestamp, $userid);
             $this->observer->notify_attempt_modified($qa);
         }
     }
             $this->observer->notify_attempt_modified($qa);
         }
     }