MDL-40733 forum: fix duplciate headings
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 08:13:14 +0000 (16:13 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 08:14:37 +0000 (16:14 +0800)
two integration patches collided..

mod/forum/view.php

index 6b08073..21c5ebd 100644 (file)
     $PAGE->set_heading(format_string($course->fullname));
 
     echo $OUTPUT->header();
     $PAGE->set_heading(format_string($course->fullname));
 
     echo $OUTPUT->header();
-    echo $OUTPUT->heading(format_string($forum->name), 2);
 
 /// Some capability checks.
     if (empty($cm->visible) and !has_capability('moodle/course:viewhiddenactivities', $context)) {
 
 /// Some capability checks.
     if (empty($cm->visible) and !has_capability('moodle/course:viewhiddenactivities', $context)) {