MDL-40179 auth_cas: change is_proxybypass parameter to use server url
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 04:04:50 +0000 (12:04 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 02:43:03 +0000 (10:43 +0800)
auth/cas/auth.php

index eaf3f6c..22733b2 100644 (file)
@@ -187,7 +187,7 @@ class auth_plugin_cas extends auth_plugin_ldap {
         }
 
         // If Moodle is configured to use a proxy, phpCAS needs some curl options set.
         }
 
         // If Moodle is configured to use a proxy, phpCAS needs some curl options set.
-        if (!empty($CFG->proxyhost) && !is_proxybypass($this->config->hostname)) {
+        if (!empty($CFG->proxyhost) && !is_proxybypass(phpCAS::getServerLoginURL())) {
             phpCAS::setExtraCurlOption(CURLOPT_PROXY, $CFG->proxyhost);
             if (!empty($CFG->proxyport)) {
                 phpCAS::setExtraCurlOption(CURLOPT_PROXYPORT, $CFG->proxyport);
             phpCAS::setExtraCurlOption(CURLOPT_PROXY, $CFG->proxyhost);
             if (!empty($CFG->proxyport)) {
                 phpCAS::setExtraCurlOption(CURLOPT_PROXYPORT, $CFG->proxyport);