MDL-18633 admin: Added capability string for user:viewlastip
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 04:02:07 +0000 (12:02 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 04:30:45 +0000 (12:30 +0800)
lang/en/role.php

index b089dfa..8facd25 100644 (file)
@@ -400,6 +400,7 @@ $string['user:update'] = 'Update user profiles';
 $string['user:viewalldetails'] = 'View user full information';
 $string['user:viewdetails'] = 'View user profiles';
 $string['user:viewhiddendetails'] = 'View hidden details of users';
+$string['user:viewlastip'] = 'View user last ip address';
 $string['user:viewuseractivitiesreport'] = 'See user activity reports';
 $string['user:viewusergrades'] = 'View user grades';
 $string['roleresetdefaults'] = 'Defaults';