MDL-33166 Forum: whitespace fix
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 22:51:22 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 22:53:33 +0000 (00:53 +0200)
mod/forum/db/access.php

index e14c65b..43151c6 100644 (file)
@@ -343,6 +343,6 @@ $capabilities = array(
             'teacher' => CAP_ALLOW,
             'editingteacher' => CAP_ALLOW
         )
-    ),    
+    ),
 );