MDL-27398 mod_chat Adding CLI_SCRIPT to chat daemon
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 02:24:10 +0000 (10:24 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 06:08:22 +0000 (14:08 +0800)
Credit to Jorge Villalon

mod/chat/chatd.php

index f255c17..caedaa5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,8 @@
 #!/usr/bin/php -q
 <?php
 
+define('CLI_SCRIPT', true);
+
 // Browser quirks
 define('QUIRK_CHUNK_UPDATE', 0x0001);