MDL-40009 notes: corrected the form element names passed to setType
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 09:59:24 +0000 (17:59 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 10:11:12 +0000 (18:11 +0800)
notes/edit_form.php

index 979b432..e66c434 100644 (file)
@@ -24,10 +24,10 @@ class note_edit_form extends moodleform {
         $this->add_action_buttons();
 
         $mform->addElement('hidden', 'courseid');
-        $mform->setType('course', PARAM_INT);
+        $mform->setType('courseid', PARAM_INT);
 
         $mform->addElement('hidden', 'userid');
-        $mform->setType('user', PARAM_INT);
+        $mform->setType('userid', PARAM_INT);
 
         $mform->addElement('hidden', 'id');
         $mform->setType('id', PARAM_INT);