MDL-43670 quiz: improve code comments a little
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 03:58:40 +0000 (11:58 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 03:59:07 +0000 (11:59 +0800)
mod/quiz/backup/moodle2/restore_quiz_stepslib.php
question/type/calculated/questiontype.php
question/type/multianswer/edit_multianswer_form.php

index 5637ac1..283ab4b 100644 (file)
@@ -235,7 +235,7 @@ class restore_quiz_activity_structure_step extends restore_questions_activity_st
 
         $data = (object)$data;
 
-        // Backwards compatibility for MDL-43670.
+        // Backwards compatibility for old field names (MDL-43670).
         if (!isset($data->questionid) && isset($data->question)) {
             $data->questionid = $data->question;
         }
index 443af17..9cf6fd2 100644 (file)
@@ -1705,7 +1705,7 @@ class qtype_calculated extends question_type {
                     }
                     $line++;
                     $text .= "<td align=\"left\" style=\"white-space:nowrap;\">$qu->name</td>";
-                    // TODO should not have quiz-specific code here.
+                    // TODO MDL-43779 should not have quiz-specific code here.
                     $nbofquiz = $DB->count_records('quiz_question_instances', array('questionid' => $qu->id));
                     $nbofattempts = $DB->count_records_sql("
                             SELECT count(1)
index 6a80338..b52e4d1 100644 (file)
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ class qtype_multianswer_edit_form extends question_edit_form {
         $this->used_in_quiz = false;
 
         if (isset($question->id) && $question->id != 0) {
-            // TODO should not have quiz-specific code here.
+            // TODO MDL-43779 should not have quiz-specific code here.
             $this->savedquestiondisplay = fullclone($question);
             $this->nb_of_quiz = $DB->count_records('quiz_question_instances', array('questionid' => $question->id));
             $this->used_in_quiz = $this->nb_of_quiz > 0;