MDL-42287 behat: Use string from scorm content, instead of scorm structure
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 05:00:23 +0000 (13:00 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 07:52:42 +0000 (15:52 +0800)
lib/tests/behat/behat_general.php
mod/scorm/tests/behat/add_scorm.feature

index 080ea24..deafdfc 100644 (file)
@@ -117,6 +117,25 @@ class behat_general extends behat_base {
         }
     }
 
+    /**
+     * Switches to the specified iframe.
+     *
+     * @Given /^I switch to "(?P<iframe_name_string>(?:[^"]|\\")*)" iframe$/
+     * @param string $iframename
+     */
+    public function switch_to_iframe($iframename) {
+        $this->getSession()->switchToIFrame($iframename);
+    }
+
+    /**
+     * Switches to the main Moodle frame.
+     *
+     * @Given /^I switch to the main frame$/
+     */
+    public function switch_to_the_main_frame() {
+        $this->getSession()->switchToIFrame();
+    }
+
     /**
      * Switches to the specified window. Useful when interacting with popup windows.
      *
index f9196b2..91ca10d 100644 (file)
@@ -35,4 +35,6 @@ Feature: Add scorm activity
     And I follow "Awesome SCORM package"
     And I should see "Normal"
     And I press "Enter"
-    And I should see "Golf Explained"
+    And I switch to "scorm_object" iframe
+    And I switch to "contentFrame" iframe
+    And I should see "Play of the game"