MDL-62831 mod_assign: Download as folders help
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 04:10:32 +0000 (12:10 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 04:20:24 +0000 (12:20 +0800)
The help string for the download as folders setting should not mention the number of files
submitted by the student. It is not related to that, it is only dependant on the value of this setting.

mod/assign/lang/en/assign.php

index 8e606c7..fa06a71 100644 (file)
@@ -146,7 +146,7 @@ $string['disabled'] = 'Disabled';
 $string['downloadall'] = 'Download all submissions';
 $string['download all submissions'] = 'Download all submissions in a zip file.';
 $string['downloadasfolders'] = 'Download submissions in folders';
-$string['downloadasfolders_help'] = 'If the assignment submission is more than a single file, then submissions may be downloaded in folders. Each submission is put in a separate folder, with the folder structure kept for any subfolders, and files are not renamed.';
+$string['downloadasfolders_help'] = 'Assignment submissions may be downloaded in folders. Each submission is then put in a separate folder, with the folder structure kept for any subfolders, and files are not renamed.';
 $string['downloadselectedsubmissions'] = 'Download selected submissions';
 $string['duedate'] = 'Due date';
 $string['duedatecolon'] = 'Due date: {$a}';