MDL-57055 mod_label: Add label administration for boost.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 02:42:31 +0000 (10:42 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 00:41:33 +0000 (08:41 +0800)
This patch adds the label adminstration settings to the
label edit page.

mod/label/mod_form.php

index a892fd2..fec23df 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,9 @@ require_once ($CFG->dirroot.'/course/moodleform_mod.php');
 class mod_label_mod_form extends moodleform_mod {
 
     function definition() {
+        global $PAGE;
+
+        $PAGE->force_settings_menu();
 
         $mform = $this->_form;