MDL-58454 badges: Use correct function for fetching badge issuer
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 08:31:27 +0000 (16:31 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 14:48:31 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
badges/badge_json.php

index d09ee7e..907f0f1 100644 (file)
@@ -113,7 +113,7 @@ if ($badge->status != BADGE_STATUS_INACTIVE) {
         }
     } else if ($action == 0) {
         // Get the content for issuer.
         }
     } else if ($action == 0) {
         // Get the content for issuer.
-        $json = $badge->get_json_issuer_related_badge();
+        $json = $badge->get_badge_issuer();
     }
 } else {
     // The badge doen't exist or not accessible for the users.
     }
 } else {
     // The badge doen't exist or not accessible for the users.