MDL-60249 assign: resize quickgrade textareas
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 06:35:17 +0000 (14:35 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 06:55:28 +0000 (14:55 +0800)
The Bootstrap CSS reset prevents horizontal resizing of textareas. We want to allow it in the quickgrading ui.

mod/assign/styles.css

index f1b36a1..b6cd430 100644 (file)
     padding: 0;
 }
 
+.path-mod-assign textarea.quickgrade {
+    resize: both;
+}
+
 .path-mod-assign .gradingbatchoperationsform .mform fieldset {
     margin: 0;
     padding: 0;