MDL-18014 Atto: Fix for error handling bug on autosave
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 09:01:07 +0000 (17:01 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 04:43:47 +0000 (12:43 +0800)
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-debug.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-min.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/src/editor/js/autosave.js

index 2480def..672c54e 100644 (file)
Binary files a/lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-debug.js and b/lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-debug.js differ
index 8cd7aaf..fbd2eb6 100644 (file)
Binary files a/lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-min.js and b/lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-min.js differ
index 87ee166..8e172d0 100644 (file)
Binary files a/lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor.js and b/lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor.js differ
index 932783c..9a1cab3 100644 (file)
@@ -224,7 +224,7 @@ EditorAutosave.prototype = {
                     failure: ajaxErrorFunction,
                     success: function(code, response) {
                         if (response.response !== "") {
-                            ajaxErrorFunction(code, response);
+                            Y.soon(Y.bind(ajaxErrorFunction, this, [code, response]));
                         } else {
                             // All working.
                             this.lastText = newText;