MDL-49434 availability: fix trailing whitespace
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 22:48:29 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 22:49:52 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
availability/classes/multiple_messages.php

index 1a478f6..750319a 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@
  * using bulleted lists.
  *
  * The tree structure of this object matches that of the availability
- * restrictions. 
+ * restrictions.
  *
  * @package core_availability
  * @copyright 2015 Andrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>