Merge branch 'MDL-61364-master' of git://github.com/lameze/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 03:41:36 +0000 (11:41 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 16:16:40 +0000 (18:16 +0200)

Trivial merge