MDL-58803 calendar: Require calendar/lib.php
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 03:49:53 +0000 (11:49 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 05:03:55 +0000 (13:03 +0800)
lib/classes/task/calendar_cron_task.php
lib/deprecatedlib.php
lib/tests/calendar_cron_task_test.php

index f4c8741..0eec2bf 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ namespace core\task;
 
 defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
 
-require_once($CFG->libdir . '/cronlib.php');
+require_once($CFG->dirroot . '/calendar/lib.php');
 
 /**
  * Simple task to run the calendar cron.
index 6be8c82..facc5f3 100644 (file)
@@ -6612,6 +6612,7 @@ function calendar_cron() {
 
     global $CFG, $DB;
 
+    require_once($CFG->dirroot . '/calendar/lib.php');
     // In order to execute this we need bennu.
     require_once($CFG->libdir.'/bennu/bennu.inc.php');
 
index fa410b9..f17ab15 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,9 @@
 
 defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
 
+global $CFG;
+require_once($CFG->dirroot . '/calendar/lib.php');
+
 /**
  * Class containing unit tests for the calendar cron task.
  *